Current track



Lil’ Wayne Drops Cover of ‘Drunk In Love’ ft Christina Milian

Written by on January 21, 2015


Lil’ Wayne just dropped a single featuring his supposed new love, Christina Milian, called ‘Sorry for the Wait’

The mixtape which was last night, and one of the most talked about tracks is a remix of one of 2014’s biggest hits, Beyonce’s “Drunk in Love.” which addresses the whispers surrounding their relationship.

Check it below:


Download Sorry here,

Lil Wayne’s Sorry 4 the Wait 2 track list:

1. “CoCo”
2. “Sh!t”
3. “Trap House”
4. “Selsun Blue”
5. “Used To (feat. Drake)”
6. “No Type”
7. “Fingers Hurting”
8. “Hot Nigga”
9. “HollyWeezy”
10. “Drunk In Love (feat. Christina Milian)
11. “You Guessed It”
12. “Try Me (feat. Mack Maine)”
13. “Preach (feat. 2 Chainz)”
14. “Alphabet”
15. “No Haters”
16. “Admit It (feat. Shanell)”
17. “Dreams & Nightmares”